Skip to main content

Delete an engagement

Delete an engagement

Deleting engagements requires that you have the permissions to do so. Deleting an engagement may not be reversible.

To delete an engagement, follow these steps:

  1. Inside the engagement, go to Engagement Settings > Deletion.

  2. Click Delete.

Did this answer your question?